Hydrominer

This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Hydrominer
Hydrominer logo
Hydrominer ICO Review
Hydrominer ICO
Ticker: H3O
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 H3O = 0.1 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 100,000,000 H3O
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 7,000,000 USD
Softcap: 1,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 100%
Minimum: 1,200 USD
Accepting: ETH

H3O will be the first security token with a capital market prospectus according to European financial law and a completely new model in the way investors will be able to profit from the mining process.

The H3O token is the next best thing to a share in the company. In the event of an IPO the token underlying will be exchanged from a participatory right to a share in the company.

In the presale you will be able to obtain H3O at a bonus of 42.8% The total supply is 7 Mio USD in the presale.

In order to be compliant with this security token there are different rules for each country, there are different minimum investment requirements as well as KYC requirements.

Contents

DescriptionEdit

During HydroMiner’s successful ICO in fall 2017, more than US$ 3 million were raised. The funds were used to establish a cryptocurrency mining operation in Austria that uses clean hydropower. After this initial success, HydroMiner is ready for the next step: H3O. H3O is a compliant security token. The aim is to provide the buyers in this presale with a token that allows them to participate directly in the company’s future development. Moreover, this new kind of security token will be tradable on a variety of crypto exchanges once listed. HydroMiner IT-Services GmbH plans to apply for a listing on the AIM stock exchange in London (or on another comparably regulated stock exchange in Europe) preferable already by the end of 2018 or the first half of 2019. A successful listing would help to broaden the company’s investor base, improve the company’s international visibility and reputation, and increase the level of equity capital, thus raising funding for further operations. Investors will have the chance to be part of the green mining revolution that HydroMiner is pursuing. Through participating in the presale, the H3O token investors will be able to benefit from a profitable and sustainable business through a new form of security token that HydroMiner has designed for their investors. Due to regulatory requirements, the exact details and timing of the upcoming main ICO are subject to the prior approval of a capital market prospectus by the Austrian Financial Market Authority (FMA). The main ICO requires a published capital market prospectus, which was approved by the FMA no later than one banking day before the public offering starts.

RoadmapEdit

Q4 2016: Founding of Hydrominer
Q2 2017: First Mining Farm in Schönberg
Q4 2017: Successfull ICO
Second Miningfarm near Waidhofen an der Ybbs
Q1 2018: Mining portal
Joint Venture
Q2 2018: Presale H3O Token
Q3 2018: Main Sale H3O Token
Building of new Mining Farm
Q2 2019: IPO[1]

TeamEdit

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Nadine Damblon CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/nadine-damblon-243679147/ Nadine Damblon photo 4.2
Michael Marcovici Co-CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-marcovici-aa963614/ Michael Marcovici photo 4.2
Davies Guttmann CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/davies-guttmann-15a20413/ Davies Guttmann photo 5.2
Christian Vogl CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-vogl-1aa8b714a/ Christian Vogl photo 4.2
Nicole Damblon Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicole-damblon-80b3/ Nicole Damblon photo 4.2
Alexander Azmann Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-azmann/ Alexander Azmann photo 4.2
Helmut Schindlwick Volunteering Technical Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/schindlwick/ Helmut Schindlwick photo 4.2
Sebastian Kastner Technician https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastian-kastner-b4151414a/ Sebastian Kastner photo 4.2
Benjamin Guttmann Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/benjamin-guttmann-8a29b676/ Benjamin Guttmann photo 4.2
Karl Maurer Logistics Karl Maurer photo 4.2
Axel Ferro Graphic Design https://www.linkedin.com/in/axelferro/ Axel Ferro photo 4.2
Enrico Jacono Graphic Design https://www.linkedin.com/in/enrico-jacono-7728ba83/ Enrico Jacono photo 4.2
Michele Roscelli Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/micheleroscelli Michele Roscelli photo 7.2
Andreas Achleithner Operations engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreas-achleithner Andreas Achleithner photo 4.2
Alexander Valtingojer Smart Contract Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandervaltingojer/ Alexander Valtingojer photo 4.2
Florian Pircher Smart Contract Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/florian-pircher/ Florian Pircher photo 4.2
Demelza Hayes https://www.linkedin.com/in/demelza-hays-7211845a/ Advisors Demelza Hayes photo 4.2
Harald Steinbichler https://www.linkedin.com/in/harald-steinbichler-50b49319/ Advisors Harald Steinbichler photo 4.2
Oliver Völkel https://www.linkedin.com/in/oliver-volkel-4b630b92/ Advisors Oliver Völkel photo 1
Phillip Nunn https://www.linkedin.com/in/phillip-nunn/ Advisors Phillip Nunn photo 115.3
Nikolay Shkilev https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadvisor/ Advisors Nikolay Shkilev photo 175.5
Vladimir Nikitin https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadv/ Advisors Vladimir Nikitin photo 185.4
Kellee Bergendahl https://www.linkedin.com/in/kellee-bergendahl-50270545/ Advisors Kellee Bergendahl photo 4.2
Jeff Dillman https://www.linkedin.com/in/dillmanjeff/ Advisors Jeff Dillman photo 4.2
Anuj Khanna https://www.linkedin.com/in/anujkhanna/ Advisors Anuj Khanna photo 18
John Holland https://www.linkedin.com/in/johndholland/ Advisors John Holland photo 4.2
Arthur Stadler https://www.linkedin.com/in/arthur-stadler-65781421/ Advisors Arthur Stadler photo 7.5
Bryan Hollman https://www.linkedin.com/in/bryan-hollmann/ Advisors Bryan Hollman photo 4.2
Christian Dennstedt https://www.linkedin.com/in/csdennstedt/ Advisors Christian Dennstedt photo 4.2
Troy Linforth https://www.linkedin.com/in/troylinforth/ Advisors Troy Linforth photo 8.7
Christian Daimer https://www.linkedin.com/in/coco-christian-daimer-00b0a386/ Advisors Christian Daimer photo 4.2

External linksEdit

SourcesEdit