Zenome

This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Zenome
Zenome logo
Zenome ICO Review
Zenome ICO
Ticker: ZNA
ICO start: 2018-09-03 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-17 00:00:00
Price: 1USD = 1 ZNA
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 3 ZNA
Tokentype: Utility
Hardcap: 1 150 000 USD
Softcap: 350 000 USD
Raised: 662000
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 45%
Accepting: ETH, BTC

The Zenome project is a decentralized blockchain-driven database of genomic information. This platform supports the possibility to manage your genomic data while maintaining privacy and ability to make a profit from selling access to different parts of the genome. It will establish equal conditions for drug development and for the progress of scientic and medical technologies.

Contents

DescriptionEdit

The Zenome project is a decentralized blockchain-driven database of genomic information.
Zenome platform supports the possibility to manage your genomic data while maintaining privacy and ability to make a profit from selling access to different parts of the genome. Zenome establishes equal conditions for drug development and for the progress of scientific and medical technologies.
The principal Zenome customers of genetic information are companies interested in genetic targeting such as Google, Facebook, Unilever and pharmaceutical companies.
Zenome DNA (ZNA) is a utility token on Zenome platform.
On the Zenome platform user is engaged in many types of different interactions throughout the system. These interactions take place at different system levels, don’t interfere with each other and involve different patterns of interactions. Thus, they should be represented as distinct entities that have different roles.
The participants who provide resources for the operation of this network receive payments for it in Zenome tokens.

RoadmapEdit

Development of MVP - IT - DEC 2017: Development of web-interface capable of uploading genetic data to the network and providing personalized genetic report.
The first service provider on the Zenome platform.
Pilot - MAR 2018: The establishment of a network for distributed storing of genetic information.
Development of a client application capable of uploading genetic data from user's PC.
B-version - MAY 2018: Using smart-contacts to enforce operations with genetic data: buying, selling, transferring.
Fund Zenome - JUN 2018: The establishment of Zenome Fund to support projects based on a platform.
The Main Committee of Zenome Fund would be established.
Lab partnership - SEP 2018: The establishment of a broad network of partnerships with genetic labs.
Collecting genetic material and adding these DNA samples to the network.
Achieve the size of 2 000 000 active users.
Creation of the Market - DEC 2018: Commercialization.
The start of the active genetic data exchange between the users.
Big Pharma partnership - MAR 2019: Reach a partnership agreement with Big Pharma.
Start developing personalized drugs based on the genetic data collected.
FMCG partnership - AUG 2019: Reach a partnership agreement with leading FMCG-companies.
Start developing personalized nutrition based on the genetic data collected.[1]

TeamEdit

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Dmitry Kwon Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-kwon-2763b119/ Advisors Dmitry Kwon photo 3.8
Yuri Nikolsky Advisor in https://www.linkedin.com/in/yurinikolsky/ Advisors Yuri Nikolsky photo 3.8
Richard Resnick Senior advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardresnick/ Advisors Richard Resnick photo 3.8
Alexey Gorbachev Ph.D. in molecular biology and biochemistry https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-gorbachev-24b5305b/ Founder Alexey Gorbachev photo 3.8
Nikolay Kulemin Ph.D. in bioinformatics https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolay-kulemin-50ab47a9/ Founder Nikolay Kulemin photo 3.8
Vladimir Naumov Genomic data scientist https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladimir-naumov-8285a25b/ Team Vladimir Naumov photo 3.8
Sergey Popov Developer Team Sergey Popov photo 8
Arina Anuchina Researcher https://www.linkedin.com/in/arina-anuchina-3288b8166/ Team Arina Anuchina photo 3.8
Anastasia Gubina Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/anastasia-gubina-97b13b154/ Team Anastasia Gubina photo 3.8
Alexey Kuzmenkov Researcher, Ph.D. in biochemistry Team Alexey Kuzmenkov photo 3.8

External linksEdit

SourcesEdit